Members of Session

Members of the Session includes all pastoral staff and elders. Elders are elected to office to serve a term of 3 years.

Pastoral Staff and Elders

The current members of the Session are:

Front (left to right)

  • Pastor Herna Kong (Congregation Care)
  • Elder Christy Or (Christian Education)
  • Elder Alimin Lie (Session Clerk)
  • Rev Dr Clive Chin (Senior Minister)
  • Rev Dr Edward Goh (Christian Education)
  • Elder Dr Chung Lai Hong
  • Pastor Tan Hui Ru (Congregation Care)
  • Pastor Ho Wei Liang (Youth)

Back (left to right)

  • Dr Dominic Kuek (Intern)
  • Elder Lim Ee-Tuo
  • Elder Paul Johnson
  • Elder Dr Tang Yew Chung (Congregation Care)
  • Elder Philip Ong (Chairman of Board)
  • Elder Tatang Halim (Worship)
  • Elder Albert Ngiam

Not in Picture

  • Elder Richard Law
  • Elder Sng Kian Hoe (Missions & Evangelism)